## RAJASTHAN SHIKSHAN PRASHIKSHAN SANSHTAN SAMITI

SHAHPURA BAGH, AMER ROAD, JAIPUR-302002

## **MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

S.No	Name	Designation	photo
1	Mr. Ramswroop Dotoliya	President	यान्य व
2	Mr. Radhyshyam kalavatia	Working President	
3	Dr. Rajkumar Joshi	Secretary	
4	Pt. Sh. Ramshwer Dass	Joint Secretary	
5	Mr. Alok Joshi	Joint Secretary	

6	Pt. Pyare Mohan Sharma	Treasurer	
7	Devarshi Kala Nath Shastry	Member	
8	Smt. Rajeshwari Bhat	Member	
9	Mr. Suresh Chand Sharma	Member	
10	Mr. Chaju Ram Trivadi	Member	
11	Mr. Raman Sharma	Member	

12	Mr. Amit Bhargave	Member	
13	Mr. Amit Sharma	Member	
14	Smt. Savitri Sharma	Member	
15	Smt. Shanti Devi	Member	
16	Smt. Parmila chagera	Member	